No News=Good News

… applies very well in this case!

Hello everyone,

I´m so sooooooooorry you haven´t heard anything of me for that long! I know, that a lot of you are very interested in updates of my stay here and that´s why I´m currently working on summing up my last weeks in Bolivia for you to review…

But what I can already reassure you beforehand is that I´m doing very well. I think by now I´ve settled in quite well and 2013 has ended with lots of new, amazing and interessting experiences for me. Now I´m very eager to learn what adventures 2014  has in store for me.

I´m wishing all of you a wonderful New Year, as well! May 2014 be a year full of happiness, love, new adventures, refreshing thoughts and unforgettable moments to you!

¡Feliz año nuevo!

Leave a Reply

